Stadtverordnete

Stadtverordnete der AfD im Frankfurter Römer

Dr. Dr. Rainer Rahn

Fraktionsvorsitzender

E-Mail dienstlich: rahn@afd-im-roemer.de

mehr

Markus Fuchs

Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

E-Mail dienstlich: fuchs@afd-im-roemer.de

mehr

Monika Krause

Stellvertretende Fraktionsvorsitzende

E-Mail dienstlich: krause@afd-im-roemer.de

mehr

Dr. Helmut Alt

 

E-Mail dienstlich: alt@afd-im-roemer.de

mehr

Horst Reschke

 

E-Mail dienstlich: reschke@afd-im-roemer.de

mehr

Reinhard Stammwitz

 

E-Mail dienstlich: stammwitz@afd-im-roemer.de

mehr

Oliver Wurtz

 

E-Mail dienstlich: wurtz@afd-im-roemer.de

mehr

Valentin Dillig

 

E-Mail dienstlich: dillig@afd-im-roemer.de

mehr