Stadtverordnete

Stadtverordnete der AfD im Frankfurter Römer

Dr. Dr. Rainer Rahn (Fraktionsvorsitzender)

Dr. Dr. Rainer Rahn

Fraktionsvorsitzender

E-Mail dienstlich: rahn@afd-im-roemer.de

mehr

Horst Reschke

Horst Reschke

Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

E-Mail dienstlich: reschke@afd-im-roemer.de

mehr

Hildegard Hübner

Hildegard Hübner

Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende

E-Mail dienstlich: huebner@afd-im-roemer.de

mehr

Markus Fuchs

Markus Fuchs

 

E-Mail dienstlich: fuchs@afd-im-roemer.de

mehr

Dr. Helmut Alt

Dr. Helmut Alt

 

E-Mail dienstlich: alt@afd-im-roemer.de

mehr

Dr. Ekhard Kochte

Dr. Ekhard Kochte

 

E-Mail dienstlich: kochte@afd-im-roemer.de

mehr

Monika Krause

Monika Krause

 

E-Mail dienstlich: krause@afd-im-roemer.de

mehr

Oliver Wurtz

Oliver Wurtz

 

E-Mail dienstlich: wurtz@afd-im-roemer.de

mehr